Phone: 867-633-7575
Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Furniture & Equipment

Colin Yellowknee
Email: coliny@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7564 / (867) 633-7575

Sales Stationery

Terri-Lynn - Customer Service
Email: customerservice@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 21

Tamara - Customer Service
Email: customerservice2@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 22

Colin Yellowknee
Email: coliny@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 29

Administration

Dawn Jauschnigg
Email: dawnj@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 26

Natalie
Email: nataliec@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 27

Ian Tuton
Email: ian@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 20

Service

Ed Snow
Email: edsnow@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 23

Doug Stake
Email: Dougs@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 24

 

Deliveries & Installations

Kevin Smith
Phone: (867) 334-2595