Phone: 867-633-7575
Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Furniture & Equipment

Fred Blaker
Email: fredb@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7564

Gilles Archambault
Email: gilles@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 x33

Sales Stationery

Amanda Corothers
Email: amandac@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 22

Customer Service
Email: customerservice@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 21

Colin Yellowknee
Email: coliny@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 29

Administration

Dawn Jauschnigg
Email: dawnj@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 26

Renee Morrison
reneem@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 27

Adrienne Hill
Email: adrienneh@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 28

Ian Tuton
Email: ian@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 20

Service

Ed Snow
Email: eds@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 23

Doug Stake
Email: Dougs@yos-wbm.com
Phone: (867) 633-7575 Ext 24

 

Deliveries & Installations

Kevin Smith
Phone: (867) 334-2595